Contact Us

Do you need information ? Please contact us :

contact@vivaligne.com

+33 (0) 4 67 27 09 84

  • 1 + 71 =

Retailers : contact us

To distribute K’Derm products in France :  france@vivaligne.com

To distribute K’Derm products in Northern Europe :  northern-europe@vivaligne.com

To distribute K’Derm products in Southern :  southern-europe@vivaligne.com

To distribute K’Derm products in Asia :  asia@vivaligne.com

To distribute K’Derm products in America :  america@vivaligne.com